CONTACT US

VAST
300 South Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
TF 800.562.9773 
T 906.228.7500 
F 906.228.5385
After Hours Claim Emergency 906.228.7500 [push 7]

GET A QUOTE

home-insurance-quote-cta

auto-insurance-quote-request

term-life-quote-request

malpractice-quote-cta-1

FOLLOW US

TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

 PARTNERS      
 Scott White  CEO | CRO | Advisor  906.315.7213  scottw@vastsolution.com
 Chris VanAbel  CFO | COO  906.315.7211  chrisv@vastsolution.com
 Pam Stewart  Partner | Advisor  906.315.7217  pams@vastsolution.com
 Tom Cousineau  Partner | Advisor  906.315.7210  tomc@vastsolution.com
 Jay Hillier  Partner | Advisor  906.315.7225  jayh@vastsolution.com
       
 INDIVIDUAL HEALTH    
 Heather Mosher  Advisor  906.315.7235  heatherm@vastsolution.com
 Karen Wuokko  Advisor  906.315.7205  karenw@vastsolution.com
 Tanner Wagner  Advisor  906.315.7243  tannerw@vastsolution.com
       
 PERSONAL SOLUTIONS      
 Karen Wuokko  Advisor  906.315.7205  karenw@vastsolution.com
 Heather Mosher  Advisor  906.315.7235  heatherm@vastsolution.com
 Tanner Wagner  Advisor  906.315.7243  tannerw@vastsolution.com
 Cassie VanAbel  Account Manager  906.315.7229  cassiev@vastsolution.com
 Scott Reddinger  Account Manager  906.315.7230  scottr@vastsolution.com
 Kathy Akerley  Account Manager  906.315.7206  kathya@vastsolution.com
 Corey Hanycz  Account Manager  906.315.7226  coreyh@vastsolution.com
 Cole Horton  Account Manager  906.315.7209  coleh@vastsolution.com
       
 LIFE SOLUTIONS      
 Tom Cousineau  Partner | Advisor  906.315.7210  tomc@vastsolution.com
 Tom Snow  Advisor  906.315.7236  toms@vastsolution.com
 Heather Mosher  Advisor  906.315.7235  heatherm@vastsolution.com
 Kelly Reed  Advisor  906.315.7227  kellyr@vastsolution.com
 Karen Wuokko  Advisor  906.315.7205  karenw@vastsolution.com
 Lindsie Williams  Account Manager  906.315.7232  lindsiew@vastsolution.com
 Shane Barnes  Account Manager  906.315.7214  shaneb@vastsolution.com
       
 BENEFITS SOLUTIONS      
 Pam Stewart  Advisor  906.315.7217  pams@vastsolution.com
 Jay Hillier  Advisor  906.315.7225  jayh@vastsolution.com
 Tom Snow  Advisor  906.315.7236  toms@vastsolution.com
 Sheri Fox  Account Manager  906.315.7220  sherif@vastsolution.com
 Lindsie Williams  Account Manager  906.315.7232  lindsiew@vastsolution.com
 Shane Barnes  Account Manager  906.315.7214  shaneb@vastsolution.com
       
 BUSINESS SOLUTIONS      
 Tom Cousineau  Advisor  906.315.7210  tomc@vastsolution.com
 Jay Hillier  Advisor  906.315.7225  jayh@vastsolution.com
 Pam Stewart  Advisor  906.315.7217  pams@vastsolution.com
 Kelly Reed  Advisor  906.315.7227  kellyr@vastsolution.com
 Scott Koski  Advisor  906.315.7219  scottk@vastsolution.com
 Jessica Dale  Account Manager  906.315.7231  jessicad@vastsolution.com
 Katrina Mattila  Account Manager  906.315.7204  katrinam@vastsolution.com
 Kerry Hongisto  Account Manager  906.315.7212  kerryh@vastsolution.com
 Sheryl Polkinghorne  Account Manager  906.315.7203  sherylp@vastsolution.com
 Tammy Brumm  Account Manager  906.315.7224  tammyb@vastsolution.com
 Lisa Dauphinais  Account Manager  906.315.7223  lisad@vastsolution.com
 Christie White  Account Manager  906.315.7245  christiew@vastsolution.com
       
 PROFESSIONAL SOLUTIONS      
 Scott White  Advisor  906.315.7213  scottw@vastsolution.com
 Kelly Reed  Advisor  906.315.7227  kellyr@vastsolution.com
 Casey Holsworth  Account Manager  906.315.7208  caseyh@vastsolution.com
       
 ADMINISTRATIVE      
 Beth Swanson  Human Resources  906.315.7202  beths@vastsolution.com
 Cindy Johnson  Information Systems  906.315.7215  cindyj@vastsolution.com
 Cortney Ranta  Account Marketing  906.315.7216  cortneyr@vastsolution.com
 Jennifer Duvall  Receptionist  906.228.7500  vast@vastsolution.com
 Brittney Schaeffer  Receptionist  906.315.7207  brittneys@vastsolution.com
 Jaime Sheldon  Account Administrator  906.228.7500  jaimes@vastsolution.com
 Ginny Graybill  Account Administrator  906.228.7500  ginnyg@vastsolution.com
 Aaron Kalbfleisch  Intern  906.228.7500  aaronk@vastsolution.com
 Anna Solinski  Intern  906.228.7500  annas@vastsolution.com
 Danielle Jahnke  Intern  906.228.7500  daniellej@vastsolution.com